1989 Kookaburra $10 Silver Proof
Australian Specialty Coins

1989 Kookaburra $10 Silver Proof

Regular price $50.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

The ten dollar Birds of Australia series silver coins were issued by the Royal Australian Mint from 1989 to 1994.

They depict the Kookaburra, White Cockatoo, Jabiru, Penguin, Cockatoo and Wedge Tailed Eagle.

PLEASE NOTE : Image is for illustration purposes only. You will receive a similar coin as shown on the photo. This product is second hand - marks and imperfections can be find on the box.

Share this Product